

NATIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL KUVEMPU ROAD, SIR M.V. LAYOUT, 8TH BLOCK, BENGALURU-560091

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SI. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Address	Post in SMC	Terms of Membership
1	Anupama K.K	Chairman	National Public School West	Chairman	Life Time
2	Vindhya H S	Principal	National Public School West	Member Secretary	03 Years
3	A.Jayanth	Managing Trustee	National Public School West	Trustee	Life Time
4	Vimala	Advisor	National Public School West	Member	03 Years
5	Madhusmitha	Principal	National Public School Singanayakanahalli	Member	03 Years
6	S.R.Rizawana	Principal	Sri Chaitanya techno School	Member	03 Years
7	Ms. Vidhya Nagaraj	Principal	National Public School Sarjapur	Member	03 Years
8	Dr.Jyoti Gupta	Principal	National Public School Vidyaranyapura	Member	03 Years
9	Shobha S	Teacher	National Public School West	Member	03 Years
10	Ashwini L.N	Teacher	National Public School West	Member	03 Years
11	Pooja G	Parent	National Public School West	Member	03 Years
12	Manjula	Parent	National Public School West	Member	03 Years